top of page

8th District Brothers Receive Service Awards

During the Dr. Moses C. Norman Sr. International Leadership Conference in Nassau, Bahamas, brothers of the Mighty 8th District received their service awards. 16th 8th District Representative Bro. Lynn Beckwith Jr., Upsilon Omega, and Bro. Edward L. White, Beta Upsilon, were on hand to receive their 65 year and 45 year service awards respectively. Below you will find the list of all the service awardees. Congratulations to all our 8th District recipients for their dedication and service!

75 Year Awards

Tommie Jewel, Sr. - Nu Rho

Henry Lee - Upsilon Omega

Wardell Spencer - Upsilon Omega

70 Year Awards

Lloyd Thomas - Xi Pi

65 Year Awards

Charles Jackson - Eta Alpha

Nathaniel Keeling, Sr. - Upsilon Omega

Johnny Bullock - Upsilon Omega

Lynn Beckwith, Jr. - Upsilon Omega

60 Year Awards

E. J. Wilson - Chi Phi

Delbert Griffin - Omicron Xi

Edwin Bailey, Jr. - Upsilon Omega

Gary White - Upsilon Omega

John LaGrone - Upsilon Omega

55 Year Awards

Ronaldo Babb - Chi Phi

Timothy Barker - Mu Omicron

Harry Ratliff - Upsilon Omega

Jerome Swift - Upsilon Omega

Walter Glover - Xi Pi

50 Year Awards

William Nolan - Chi Phi

Willone Eubanks - Delta Phi

James McCown - Mu Omicron

John S. Head - Upsilon Omega

45 Year Awards

Edward L. White - Beta Upsilon

Michael Young - Chi Phi

Craig Lucas - Upsilon Omega

Frank Robinson - Upsilon Omega

40 Year Awards

Curtis Whitten - Gamma Upsilon

Drew Brown - Omicron Iota Iota

Raymond Edgerson - Omicron Xi

Dexter Thompson - Omicron Xi

Larry Tircuit - Omicron Xi

George Cash - Upsilon Omega

35 Year Awards

Boris Forte - Beta Upsilon

Eric Dennis - Chi Phi

Melvin Perry, Jr. - Upsilon Omega

30 Year Awards

Ralph Zanders - Delta Phi

Richard Jefferson - Gamma Upsilon

Gregory Stegall - Omicron Xi

Jason Gibson - Omicron Xi

25 Year Awards

Sheldon Takeall - Nu Rho

Treven Williams - Nu Rho

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page